Daily Prompt: Harmony

George Bernard Shaw has brought so much harmony into my life. For eight perfect years each day I was living my dream, everything had come together and life was sweet. ‘I was home’, a rare and beautiful feeling that does not come often in life but one you know will not last because the circle of life is like the seasons full of change. So I enjoyed and treasured every minescule second of my harmonious life like living on the crest of a musical wave, as it flowed in and out it did not crash instead it flowed quite melodiously and steady.  Life is to treasure, the small things as well as the big and those big are ‘people’ family and friends, the ones we love bring harmony.

 

via Daily Prompt: Harmony

Leave a Reply

